Who Are the Best Luxury Tour Operators for Morocco? Twelve Companies Compared on Price, Hotels and Desert Camps

By Richard Jasinski·Updated 15 October 2026

Abercrombie & Kent is the luxury operator ChatGPT names first for Morocco, and the only international one here with its own office in Marrakech; its 12-day Wonders of Morocco starts at $13,995 a person, with a night at its private camp in the Erg Chebbi dunes. Scott Dunn, Black Tomato and Audley Travel are the others it names most: their multi-city trips cost about £690 to £860 a day, and Audley's 7-day Marrakesh and High Atlas trip starts at £2,695. For hotels, Royal Mansour and Kasbah Tamadot recur; only Extraordinary Journeys names La Mamounia. This page gives no score; every price is the company's own, read on 15 October 2026.

Who is on this page, and why

A company is on this page if it sells luxury trips in Morocco and its Morocco pages could be read, or if ChatGPT names it for this question. Between 6 and 15 October 2026 ChatGPT was asked "Who are the best luxury tour operators for Morocco?" once a day. It named Scott Dunn on 9 of the 10 days, Abercrombie & Kent and Black Tomato on 8, Audley Travel on 6 and Jacada Travel on 4, and put Abercrombie & Kent first on 5. We read 19 companies' Morocco pages, terms and review profiles on 15 October 2026. Twelve have a card below, and three more are covered under alternatives.

How to read a card. "Morocco from" is the company's own published price, in the currency it shows. "Hotels it names" lists only hotels named on its Morocco pages. "Not stated on their website" means we read the pages and the fact is not there. "Could not access" means the page would not open or showed no real figure. Review scores are those on the linked profile on 15 October 2026. This page gives no score and no ranking.
Jemaa el-Fnaa square in Marrakech at dusk, crowded with food stalls under green awnings, with the Koutoubia minaret against a cloudy pink sky
Jemaa el-Fnaa and the Koutoubia minaret, Marrakech. Every company on this page starts or ends its Morocco trips here, and Abercrombie & Kent runs its Morocco office in the city. Map. Photo: Herokk, Wikimedia Commons, CC BY-SA 4.0.

What a luxury Morocco trip costs

Six UK companies publish a pound price for a multi-city Morocco trip, and the daily cost runs from about £556 with Cazenove+Loyd to £857 with Black Tomato. Scott Dunn (about £713 a day) and Audley (about £693 on a 15-day grand tour) sit in the middle. In dollars, Abercrombie & Kent's 12-day small-group journey works out at about $1,166 a day and Extraordinary Journeys' 12-day private trip at about $1,000. Prices cover different hotels, guides and lengths, so read the card before you compare.

A multi-city Morocco trip: what a day costsBar chart of daily cost in pounds: Cazenove and Loyd 556, Elegant Resorts 642, Original Travel 649, Audley 693, Scott Dunn 713, Black Tomato 857. A multi-city Morocco trip: what a day costsPublished from-price a person in pounds, divided by days, read 15 October 2026. Cazenove+Loyd (10 days)£5,560, about £556 a day Elegant Resorts (14 days)£8,990, about £642 a day Original Travel (7 days)from £4,540, about £649 a day Audley Travel (15 days)£10,395, about £693 a day Scott Dunn (8 days)£5,700, about £713 a day Black Tomato (7 days)£6,000 a week, about £857 a day
Each company's own multi-city or classic Morocco trip, priced in pounds on its site on 15 October 2026: Cazenove+Loyd The Sights, Sounds and Souks of Morocco; Elegant Resorts Moroccan Gems (13 nights); Original Travel The Secret South of Morocco (lowest of its range); Audley Luxury grand tour of Morocco; Scott Dunn Hidden Horizons (7 nights); Black Tomato's published weekly price. Nights are counted as days minus one. Chart by Uncompromised Travel.

By budget

Morocco luxury trips by daily budget
Budget a day, a personWho publishes a trip at this levelExample
Under £450 or $600Audley Travel, Red Savannah, Journey Beyond Travel (mid-level)Audley Marrakesh and the High Atlas, 7 days, £2,695 (about £385 a day); Red Savannah From the Atlas to the Ocean, 10 days, $5,278 (about $528)
£550 to £750Cazenove+Loyd, Elegant Resorts, Original Travel, Audley Travel, Scott DunnScott Dunn Hidden Horizons, 7 nights, £5,700 (about £713 a day)
£850 or $1,000 and aboveBlack Tomato, Abercrombie & Kent, Extraordinary Journeys, Journey Beyond Travel (luxury)A&K Wonders of Morocco, 12 days, $13,995 (about $1,166 a day); Extraordinary Journeys luxury honeymoon, 9 days, $15,000 (about $1,667)

The twelve companies, one card each

Luxury travel companies that publish priced Morocco trips. Alphabetical.

Abercrombie & KentGlobal luxury operator since 1962 · office in Marrakech · ATOL 2881, ABTA V6398 (UK terms)

Morocco from
Wonders of Morocco: From Souks to the Sahara, 12 days, from $13,995 a person. Morocco: Tangier and the Blue City, 10 days, $11,445.
How you travel
Both priced journeys are small-group, "limited to 18 guests". Private and tailor-made trips are offered, unpriced.
Hotels it names
Royal Mansour Marrakech and Casablanca, Kasbah Tamadot, La Sultana, The Oberoi, Mandarin Oriental, Villa des Orangers, Riad Fes, and its own A&K Private Desert Camp in the Erg Chebbi dunes.
In Morocco
"An office in Marrakech and an on-the-ground support team in Casablanca"; "more than 50 staff"; open "over 15 years".
Protection
ATOL 2881 and ABTA V6398 in its UK terms; California seller of travel CST 2007274-20 in the US.
Reviews
Trustpilot: 4.4 from 789.
Not the fit if
You want a private trip at a published price: both priced journeys are small groups of up to 18, and private trips are quoted on request.
Sources: Morocco, UK terms, Trustpilot. Read 15 October 2026.

Audley TravelWitney, Oxfordshire · ATOL 4817, ABTOT 5297 · Which? Recommended Provider

Morocco from
Marrakesh and the High Atlas, 7 days, from £2,695 a person. Luxury grand tour of Morocco, 15 days, £10,395; luxury honeymoon, 7 days, £5,995; luxury highlights of Marrakesh, 5 days, £3,595.
How you travel
"100% tailor-made", with a private cooking lesson at La Maison Arabe and a mule ride up to Kasbah du Toubkal on its itineraries.
Hotels it names
Kasbah Tamadot and Riad Lydines, in photo captions only.
In Morocco
Not stated on their website; UK-based Morocco specialists are named.
Protection
ATOL 4817 and ABTOT 5297; AITO and IATA member.
Reviews
Trustpilot: 4.8 from 5,051. Its own Morocco page shows 4.9 from 5,055.
Not the fit if
You want the hotels named up front: the Morocco page names only two, and only in photo captions.
Sources: Morocco, financial protection, Trustpilot. Read 15 October 2026.

Black TomatoLondon and New York · ATOL 10531 (Hays Tour Operating)

Morocco from
"Luxury Morocco holidays start at £6,000 per person per week." No named itinerary is priced.
How you travel
Private and fully customised; balloon rides over the Atlas and a photography masterclass in Chefchaouen.
Hotels it names
Royal Mansour, Kasbah Tamadot, La Villa des Orangers; its own "Blink" pop-up desert camps, including dinners in the Agafay desert.
In Morocco
"Local contacts and guides" and on-the-ground support; no office stated.
Protection
ATOL 10531, held by Hays Tour Operating, printed on the Morocco page; ABTA logo without a number.
Reviews
Trustpilot: 4.6 from 308.
Not the fit if
You want a named, priced itinerary to compare: it publishes one weekly figure and no trip prices.
Sources: Morocco, Trustpilot. Read 15 October 2026.
Orange sand dunes of Erg Chebbi in low evening light, with a sharp ridge curving into the distance under a blue sky
The Erg Chebbi dunes near Merzouga. Abercrombie & Kent pitches its private desert camp here, and Extraordinary Journeys uses the White Camel Acacia camp. Map. Photo: Thomas Fuhrmann, Wikimedia Commons, CC BY-SA 4.0.

Cazenove+LoydLondon · "entirely bespoke"

Morocco from
The Sights, Sounds and Souks of Morocco, 10 days, £5,560 a person.
How you travel
Bespoke private trips; a private calligraphy lesson in Fes.
Hotels it names
La Sultana in Marrakech and Oualidia, Le Farnatchi, Ezzahra, Olinto, J'Nane Berrada, Four Seasons Casablanca.
In Morocco
Not stated on their website.
Protection
An "ATOL Protection" link with no number shown; the linked pages would not open.
Reviews
Trustpilot: 4.8 from 114.
Not the fit if
You want a protection number before you enquire: none is printed on the pages read.
Sources: Morocco, Trustpilot. Read 15 October 2026.

Elegant ResortsUK · hotel-led, flight-inclusive packages · ATOL 2885

Morocco from
Moroccan Gems, 13 nights, £8,990 a person. Hotel offers: 7 nights in a pool villa at Mandarin Oriental Marrakech with flights, £5,405 (valid to 31 July 2027).
How you travel
Tailor-made, built around hotels rather than guided touring.
Hotels it names
Royal Mansour (Marrakech, Casablanca, Tamuda Bay), Amanjena, Kasbah Tamadot, Mandarin Oriental, The Oberoi, La Sultana, Mazagan, Inara Camp.
In Morocco
Not stated on their website.
Protection
ATOL 2885; ABTA logo without a number.
Reviews
Shows a Feefo Platinum award for 2026 without a score. Trustpilot: 3.8 from 2.
Not the fit if
You want a guide-led tour: this is the most hotel-centred company on the page.
Sources: Morocco, Trustpilot. Read 15 October 2026.

Extraordinary JourneysPartnerNew York · tailor-made Africa specialist

Morocco from
Morocco Luxury Trip, 12 days, from $12,000 a person; Marrakech Magic, 8 days, $8,000; a family trip, 12 days, $12,000; a luxury honeymoon, 9 days, $15,000.
How you travel
Tailor-made with private guides and drivers; VIP fast-track on arrival in Casablanca.
Hotels it names
Royal Mansour Casablanca, Riad Fes, the White Camel Acacia desert camp in Erg Chebbi, Dar Ahlam in Skoura and La Mamounia in Marrakech, plus lunch at Kasbah Tamadot.
In Morocco
Not stated on their website.
Protection
Not stated on their website.
Reviews
Trustpilot: no reviews.
Not the fit if
You want UK financial protection or public reviews: no scheme is named and its Trustpilot profile is empty.
Sources: Morocco itineraries, Morocco Luxury Trip. Read 15 October 2026.
The earthen ksar of Aït Benhaddou rising up a hillside above palm trees and a dry riverbed, under a clear blue sky
The ksar of Aït Benhaddou, a UNESCO World Heritage site on the road between the Sahara and Marrakech. Extraordinary Journeys' 12-day trip stops here on the way over the Tizi n'Tichka pass. Map. Photo: Petar Milošević, Wikimedia Commons, CC BY-SA 4.0.

Original TravelLondon · now part of Voyageurs du Monde · ATOL 5922, ABTA Y5632

Morocco from
Marrakech for Two, 3 days, £1,450 to £1,850; Imperial Morocco by Train, 8 days, £2,450 to £3,150; The Secret South of Morocco, 7 days with a private driver, £4,540 to £6,260.
How you travel
"100% tailor-made"; some trips with a private driver or guide, and the imperial cities by train.
Hotels it names
Not stated on the Morocco page.
In Morocco
"In-country Concierges" on WhatsApp, with an eSIM supplied.
Protection
ATOL 5922 and ABTA Y5632.
Reviews
Feefo: 4.9 from 360.
Not the fit if
You need to know what a price covers: prices are ranges with no per-person or sharing basis stated.
Sources: Morocco, terms, Feefo. Read 15 October 2026.

Red SavannahCheltenham · ATOL 10454, ABTOT 5566

Morocco from
From the Atlas to the Ocean, 10 days, from $5,278 a person; A Family Adventure in Marrakech, 8 days, $4,824. Exclusive-use villas from $19,269 a week.
How you travel
Tailor-made touring, or a private villa in Marrakech with staff.
Hotels it names
Kasbah Tamadot, The Oberoi Marrakech, Dar Zemora, Kasbah Bab Ourika.
In Morocco
Not stated on their website.
Protection
ATOL 10454 for flight packages; ABTOT 5566 for the rest.
Reviews
Trustpilot: no reviews.
Not the fit if
You want reviews to read before booking: none are on its Trustpilot profile.
Sources: Morocco, financial protection. Read 15 October 2026.

Scott DunnLondon, with offices in the US, Singapore and Hong Kong · ATOL 2471, ABTOT

Morocco from
The Marrakech and Mountains Experience, 7 nights, £4,400 a person; Hidden Horizons: A Classic Moroccan Adventure, 7 nights, £5,700; Sahara Serenity, 9 nights, £8,300; Authentic Morocco, 11 nights, £6,000.
How you travel
Tailor-made with private guides; a Royal Hammam at Royal Mansour and an after-hours visit in Marrakech linked to Yves Saint Laurent.
Hotels it names
Royal Mansour, Amanjena, Four Seasons, La Sultana, Selman, Kasbah Tamadot, Kasbah Bab Ourika, Villa des Orangers, Inara Camp.
In Morocco
Not stated on their website.
Protection
ATOL 2471 and ABTOT member.
Reviews
Trustpilot: 4.6 from 279.
Not the fit if
You want a team based in Morocco: it lists offices only in the UK, US, Singapore and Hong Kong.
Sources: Morocco, company information, Trustpilot. Read 15 October 2026.

Morocco specialists: founded in Morocco or based there. Alphabetical.

Experience MoroccoFounded by Hicham (Casablanca) and Ghassan (Rabat) · lists Virtuoso, Wendy Perrin and IGLTA

Morocco from
Not stated on their website.
How you travel
Private, fully customised trips, plus monthly 8-night small groups of up to 10; Jewish-heritage, women's and culinary journeys.
Hotels it names
Mandarin Oriental and Park Hyatt Marrakech.
In Morocco
Moroccan co-founders from Casablanca and Rabat; no office address published.
Protection
Not stated on their website.
Reviews
Its own site shows WeTravel 5.0 from 366 and Zicasso 4.8 from 298.
Not the fit if
You want a price or a protection scheme before you call: neither is published.
Sources: home. Read 15 October 2026.

Journey Beyond TravelTangier-based · USA and Morocco · ATTA member

Morocco from
Priced by the day: mid-level $400 to $600, deluxe $700 to $900, luxury "US $1000 or more" a person. Six itineraries of 7 to 21 days.
How you travel
Private and bespoke only; a wild-Sahara route to the Erg Chigaga dunes.
Hotels it names
Not stated on the pages read.
In Morocco
"Tangier-based".
Protection
Not stated on their website.
Reviews
Not stated: a TripAdvisor logo with no score.
Not the fit if
You want hotel names or a protection scheme in writing: neither is published.
Sources: itineraries, home. Read 15 October 2026.

Private-only, with no Morocco price showing.

Jacada TravelUK and US · private tailor-made trips

Morocco from
Could not access: every Morocco trip shows a placeholder "From $0 pp".
How you travel
Private and tailor-made; access to the Al Qarawiyyin library in Fes is listed.
Hotels it names
Royal Mansour, Amanjena, Dar Ahlam in Skoura and its Dar Ahlam Nomad camp near Zagora, which moves twice a year, Riad Fes, Olinto.
In Morocco
A concierge "based in the region"; no office stated.
Protection
Not stated on the pages read.
Reviews
Trustpilot: 4.9 from 2,605.
Not the fit if
You want a price before you enquire: none is visible on its Morocco pages.
Sources: Morocco, Trustpilot. Read 15 October 2026.

Which hotels and desert camps the operators use

Royal Mansour and Kasbah Tamadot are the two names that recur: five companies name Royal Mansour and six name Kasbah Tamadot on their Morocco pages. Only Extraordinary Journeys names La Mamounia, and only it and Jacada name Dar Ahlam. For the desert night, Abercrombie & Kent and Black Tomato run camps of their own.

Signature hotels and camps and the operators that name them
Hotel or campWhereNamed by
Royal MansourMarrakech; also Casablanca and Tamuda BayAbercrombie & Kent, Black Tomato, Elegant Resorts, Jacada, Scott Dunn; Extraordinary Journeys (Casablanca)
Kasbah TamadotAsni, High AtlasAbercrombie & Kent, Audley, Black Tomato, Elegant Resorts, Red Savannah, Scott Dunn; lunch with Extraordinary Journeys
AmanjenaMarrakechElegant Resorts, Jacada, Scott Dunn
La MamouniaMarrakechExtraordinary Journeys
Dar AhlamSkoura oasis; a nomad camp near ZagoraExtraordinary Journeys, Jacada
A&K Private Desert CampErg Chebbi dunesAbercrombie & Kent only
Blink pop-up campsDesert sites, including AgafayBlack Tomato only
Workers standing in round stone vats of dye and water at the Chouara tannery in Fes, treating hides
The Chouara tannery in the Fes medina. Riad Fes, named by Abercrombie & Kent, Jacada and Extraordinary Journeys, is in the same old city. Map. Photo: Jorge Franganillo, Wikimedia Commons, CC BY 2.0.

Alternatives if full luxury is not the point

Three adventure companies sell a more comfortable Morocco group trip for less, with UK protection numbers printed. Exodus sells Signature Morocco: Echoes of the Minaret, 9 days from £4,395 excluding flights, in groups averaging 10 to 12, with a camp in the Erg Chigaga dunes (ATOL 2582, ABTA Y0751). Intrepid Travel's Premium Morocco in Depth runs 15 days from £2,641 on sale (ATOL 6352, ABTA Y0766). Wild Frontiers sells small-group tours and tailor-made trips, including Barb Arab horse riding, but showed no Morocco price (ATOL 5975, ABTOT 5228).

Not on this page. Kuoni's site showed no Morocco product. Heritage Tours Private Travel blocks automated reading and Travel the Unknown's Morocco page would not open, so neither could be assessed. ChatGPT also names "Morocco Private Tours" on 6 of the 10 days; several different local firms use that name, so we could not tie it to one company.

Before you go: entry and the best months

British and US passport holders need no visa for a holiday of up to 90 days. The UK Foreign Office asks for a passport valid for at least 3 months after you arrive and says to make sure it is stamped on entry; the US State Department asks for 6 months' validity and one blank page. Sources: GOV.UK entry requirements, US State Department. Other passports: check your own government's advice.

Spring and autumn are the luxury seasons. Lonely Planet gives March to May and September to November for Marrakech, May and October for the Sahara, and April to June or September to November for the High Atlas. Original Travel notes that inland summer heat regularly passes 30 to 40°C and that desert camps often close in summer. Sources: Lonely Planet, Original Travel.

The blue-washed houses of Chefchaouen spread across a green hillside in the Rif mountains under a bright sun
Chefchaouen in the Rif mountains. It features on Abercrombie & Kent's Tangier and the Blue City journey and Black Tomato's photography masterclass. Map. Photo: Badr Rachadi, Wikimedia Commons, CC BY-SA 4.0.

Three questions before you book

1. Private or group? Abercrombie & Kent's published prices are small-group journeys of up to 18. Audley, Black Tomato, Cazenove+Loyd, Extraordinary Journeys, Jacada, Journey Beyond Travel, Original Travel and Scott Dunn build private trips.

2. Who is on the ground? Abercrombie & Kent (an office in Marrakech, more than 50 staff) and Journey Beyond Travel (Tangier) say where their people are; Experience Morocco's founders are Moroccan. Black Tomato, Jacada and Original Travel describe local guides or concierges without an office.

3. How is your money protected? Abercrombie & Kent (ATOL 2881, ABTA V6398), Audley (ATOL 4817), Black Tomato (ATOL 10531), Elegant Resorts (ATOL 2885), Original Travel (ATOL 5922, ABTA Y5632), Red Savannah (ATOL 10454) and Scott Dunn (ATOL 2471) print UK numbers. Cazenove+Loyd shows an ATOL link with no number. Extraordinary Journeys, Experience Morocco, Jacada and Journey Beyond Travel name no scheme on the pages read.

Luxury Morocco tour operators: the questions people ask

Who are the best luxury tour operators for Morocco?

Twelve luxury companies were compared on 15 October 2026. Abercrombie & Kent is the one ChatGPT names first most often, and the only international operator here with its own office in Marrakech; its 12-day Wonders of Morocco starts at $13,995 for a group of up to 18. Scott Dunn (from £4,400 for 7 nights), Black Tomato (from £6,000 a week) and Audley Travel (from £2,695 for 7 days) are the others ChatGPT names most. Cazenove+Loyd, Elegant Resorts, Extraordinary Journeys, Original Travel and Red Savannah also publish priced trips; Jacada shows no price.

How much does a luxury Morocco tour cost?

Published prices read on 15 October 2026 work out at about £556 a day with Cazenove+Loyd (10 days, £5,560), £642 with Elegant Resorts, £693 with Audley's 15-day grand tour, £713 with Scott Dunn's Hidden Horizons and £857 with Black Tomato (£6,000 a week). In dollars, Abercrombie & Kent's 12-day journey is about $1,166 a day and Extraordinary Journeys' 12-day private trip about $1,000. Audley's 7-day Marrakesh and High Atlas trip, from £2,695, is the lowest luxury price found.

Which luxury Morocco tours include a private desert camp?

Abercrombie & Kent runs its own A&K Private Desert Camp in the Erg Chebbi dunes, sized to your party. Black Tomato sets up its own "Blink" pop-up camps, including in the Agafay desert. Jacada names Dar Ahlam's nomad camp near Zagora, which moves twice a year, and Extraordinary Journeys uses the White Camel Acacia camp in Erg Chebbi.

Which tour operators use Royal Mansour or La Mamounia?

Royal Mansour is named by Abercrombie & Kent, Black Tomato, Elegant Resorts, Jacada and Scott Dunn, and Extraordinary Journeys uses Royal Mansour Casablanca. La Mamounia is named only by Extraordinary Journeys, on its 12-day Morocco Luxury Trip. Kasbah Tamadot in the High Atlas is named by six companies.

Do I need a visa for Morocco?

Not for a holiday of up to 90 days on a British or US passport. The UK Foreign Office asks for a passport valid for at least 3 months after arrival and says to make sure it is stamped on entry; the US State Department asks for 6 months' validity and one blank page. Other nationalities should check their own government's advice.

When is the best time to visit Morocco?

Spring and autumn. Lonely Planet recommends March to May and September to November for Marrakech, May and October for the Sahara, and April to June or September to November for the High Atlas. Inland summer heat regularly passes 30 to 40°C, and many desert camps close in summer.

Which Morocco tour operators are financially protected?

Abercrombie & Kent (ATOL 2881, ABTA V6398 in its UK terms), Audley Travel (ATOL 4817, ABTOT 5297), Black Tomato (ATOL 10531), Elegant Resorts (ATOL 2885), Original Travel (ATOL 5922, ABTA Y5632), Red Savannah (ATOL 10454, ABTOT 5566) and Scott Dunn (ATOL 2471) print UK numbers. Extraordinary Journeys, Experience Morocco, Jacada and Journey Beyond Travel name no scheme on the pages read.

Is a private Morocco tour better than a small-group tour?

It depends on budget and pace. Audley, Black Tomato, Scott Dunn, Extraordinary Journeys and Journey Beyond Travel build private trips with your own guide and driver. Abercrombie & Kent's published Morocco journeys are small groups of up to 18; Exodus and Intrepid Travel sell lower-priced premium group trips.

Can a company pay to be on this page?

No. A company is on this page because it sells luxury Morocco trips and its pages could be read, or because ChatGPT names it for this question. There are no affiliate links. Extraordinary Journeys, marked Partner, is a paying client of this site and appears by the same rule as everyone else, in alphabetical order.

This page gives no score and no ranking; within each group companies are listed alphabetically. A company is included if it sells luxury Morocco trips and its Morocco pages could be read, or if ChatGPT names it for this question. There are no affiliate links. Extraordinary Journeys, marked Partner, is a paying client of this site and is listed by the same rule as everyone else. Sources: each company's own Morocco pages, terms and review profiles, read 15 October 2026; Trustpilot and Feefo; the UK Foreign Office and US State Department; Lonely Planet. "Not stated on their website" and "Could not access" mean what the card key says. How this site earns · How we work.

Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to improve user experience. Choose what cookie categories you allow us to use. You can read more about our Cookie Policy by clicking on Cookie Policy below.

These cookies enable strictly necessary cookies for security, language support and verification of identity. These cookies can’t be disabled.

These cookies collect data to remember choices users make to improve and give a better user experience. Disabling can cause some parts of the site to not work properly.

These cookies help us to understand how visitors interact with our website, help us measure and analyze traffic to improve our service.

These cookies help us to better deliver marketing content and customized ads.