Craft Travel Review 2026: What It Costs, Its Reviews and Its Booking Terms, Read at Source

By Richard Jasinski·Updated 14 October 2026

Company record · opened 14 October 2026 · every fact dated and sourced · no score · Is this your company? Correct a fact

Craft Travel is a planner and boutique tour operator based in Miami, Florida, USA, which says it was founded in 1984 as Brazil Nuts Tours, though its home page header says EST. 2014, owned by Julia Carter and described as family-owned and operated, with a 9 day Classic Zambia Safari at $6,990. The booking deposit is typically 30% of total trip cost, non-refundable, the balance is due no later than 60 calendar days before departure, cancelling 60 days or fewer before departure costs 100%, and no payment protection scheme is named. Read on 12 October 2026, Google shows 5.0 from 66 reviews, and Travel + Leisure lists Julia Carter on its 2026 A-List for African Safaris.

Verified 12 October 2026 · Craft Travel’s own website and booking terms · Travel + Leisure and Condé Nast Traveler lists · Google, Trustpilot, SafariBookings and Travelstride

How this page works

Craft Travel is on this site because it is one of the 50 African safari planners whose public facts are kept in one table, read the same way for every company. This page gives no score. It shows what is public: what the company’s own website says about who it is, its prices, deposits, cancellation terms and payment protection, its reviews on each platform, and the lists that name it, each with the source and the date it was read. To set it beside another company, open that company’s page on this site: the same facts sit in the same order. The scored comparison pages and the best African safari tour companies page use these records.

Craft Travel: the facts on record, read 12 October 2026

53 facts about Craft Travel were read from its own website, the award publishers and the review platforms on 12 October 2026, and every one below says who stated it, where it was read and when. “Not stated on their website” means the right page was read and the fact is not there; “Could not access” means the page would not open; “No profile found” means the platform has no listing. None of the three means the company does not have it. The same form is kept for every safari planner on this site, so each line can be set beside any other company’s. Where a line here differs from an older line on this page, this one, read later, is the current reading.

Who they are

Trading name and legal entity

Trading name Craft Travel; legal entity Craft Travel Group LLC, doing business as Craft Travel, a licensed Florida Seller of Travel (ST# 41155). Structured data on the site gives legalName 'Craft Travel'.

Source: Company · Booking terms and conditions Aug 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

Where it is based

Miami, Florida, USA (3006 Aviation Avenue, Suite 4A, Miami, FL 33133). Contact page also says 'based in Florida and Cape Town, South Africa' and lists a South Africa office in Cape Town.

Source: Company · contact us · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Year founded

FAQ: founded in 1984 as Brazil Nuts Tours ('42 year track record'). The home page header says 'EST. 2014'. The two dates differ on the site; the 2014 date may refer to the Craft Travel brand but the pages do not say so.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Owner or parent

Julia Carter is named 'Owner & Chief Travel Designer'; FAQ says 'family-owned and operated'; Adam Carter is listed as 'Founder, Brazil Nuts Tours'. No parent company named.

Source: Company · about craft travel group · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

What it is

Describes itself as a 'boutique tour operator' that works as 'travel advisors'/'travel designers' building bespoke itineraries; contact page: 'luxury travel agency and tour operator'. Planning terms say it does not own, manage or operate its suppliers (so a planner, no own camps).

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Team

Team page names 9 people: Julia Carter (Owner & Chief Travel Designer), Andrea Galvez (Managing Director), Autumn Fields, Elissa Resiman [sic], Clare McClanahan, Rachael Sundholm (Travel Designers), Meredith McCormac (no title given), Donald Meteny (COO), Adam Carter (Founder, Brazil Nuts Tours). That is 6 with owner/MD/designer titles. Site menu also lists Ali Gentilini (no role shown).

Source: Company · about craft travel group · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Where it sells

One US toll-free line +1 800 562 2028; email [email protected]. Offices: Miami, FL (3006 Aviation Avenue, Suite 4A, 33133) and Cape Town, South Africa (2 Gordon Street, Gardens, 8001). Julia Carter's own line +1 (239) 963 1621. Prices and minimum spends shown in US dollars. No UK or other-country phone line shown; privacy policy says services are directed exclusively at US residents.

Source: Company · contact us · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

In its own words

'We masterfully craft global journeys & safaris for the discerning, curious traveler.' (home page); also 'insight over information'.

Source: Company · home page · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Response time and named planner

No response time stated. How We Work says that after the Trip Design Form 'your dedicated advisor will reach out to you immediately'. FAQ says each team member 'will know your name'. Website terms say it does not guarantee a specific featured designer will handle an inquiry.

Source: Company · how we work · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Reviews, by platform

Google

5.0 from 66 reviews (listing: Craft Travel, Miami, Florida)

Source: Independent source · Google business listing · by hand · 12 Oct 2026

Trustpilot

No profile found: trustpilot page for crafttravel.com returned a 404 in the crawl (no profile found).

Source: Independent source · Trustpilot · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Tripadvisor

Could not access: to be read by hand

Source: Company · not recorded · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Trustindex

No profile found: trustindex page for crafttravel.com returned a 404 in the crawl (no profile found).

Source: Independent source · Trustindex · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Where it asks clients to leave reviews

FAQ links to its 'Google Reviews' and its own Testimonials pages. Its Testimonials page lists reviews posted by 'Donald Meteny' (newest dated 10/18/24).

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Awards and recognition, read from the publishers

Every award, 2024 to 2026

Read from the publishers (Independent source): Travel + Leisure A-List 2026, African Safaris: Julia Carter (Southern Africa Safaris) (selected by the magazine's editors; list updated 12 Feb 2026) The company's own site also states (Company): Travel + Leisure 2026 A-List: Julia Carter named one of the world's top travel advisors, with special distinction for South Africa, Madagascar and Kenya (year 2026; decided by Travel + Leisure per the company's claim; result: named to the A-List). Site footer also says 'Recommended By Frommer's' with no year or category. Claims by the company, publisher's list not read.

Source: Independent source · travelandleisure.com World's Best Awards 2026 and A-List, cntraveler.com/travel-specialists, cntraveller.com top travel specialists · by hand · 12 Oct 2026

Advisors on named lists

Read from the publishers (Independent source): Travel + Leisure A-List 2026: 1, Julia Carter (Southern Africa Safaris) The company's own site also states (Company): Claims 1 advisor (Julia Carter) on the Travel + Leisure 2026 A-List. No other named lists stated.

Source: Independent source · travelandleisure.com World's Best Awards 2026 and A-List, cntraveler.com/travel-specialists, cntraveller.com top travel specialists · by hand · 12 Oct 2026

Certifications

Not stated on their website: no B Corp or similar certification stated. Pages mention membership of Serandipians by Traveller Made (member since 2019) and a Florida Seller of Travel licence, which are not certifications.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Money and booking terms

Prices published

Yes. Prices are shown on itinerary pages; the Africa listing shows 27 itineraries, each with a price (some 'from'). Costa Rica, Latin America, Asia and other listings are priced too.

Source: Company · africa · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Priced example trips

1) Best of Kenya: 11 days/10 nights, $15,990 (Giraffe Manor, Amboseli, Meru, Samburu, Masai Mara; season not stated; per-person basis not stated; inclusions list not in the saved text). 2) Classic Zambia Safari: 9 days/8 nights, $6,990 (Lower Zambezi to South Luangwa; walking and canoeing). 3) Best of Rwanda: 8 days/7 nights, $13,750 (Nyungwe, Akagera, Volcanoes; chimps, Big Five, gorillas).

Source: Company · africa · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Price per person per day

Not stated as a per-person-per-day figure. Minimum spend of $1,000 per day applies only to hotel-only weekend bookings for established clients (FAQ).

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Minimum spend

Craft Advisory Team: $15,000 minimum trip spend excluding international airfare; Principal Planning with Julia: $25,000; Hotel booking only (no ground services): $10,000 (How We Work and Planning terms). The FAQ says hotel-only/weekend getaways for established clients typically need $1,000 per day or $5,000 total, which differs from the $10,000 hotel-only figure.

Source: Company · how we work · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

What the price includes

Inclusions are listed beside the price on the non-safari itinerary pages saved (e.g. Costa Rica: nights based on double occupancy, meals as stated, transfers, activities; not included: gratuities, visas, international flights). Miavana Madagascar listing states its inclusions (Learjet flights, accommodation, all fees, helicopter transfers; $35,600 per adult). The saved African safari itinerary pages are cut off before any inclusions list. Booking terms say 'international and internal airfare' are excluded unless noted.

Source: Company · madagascar · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Deposit

Booking deposit typically 30% of total trip cost, non-refundable (Planning terms). Separately a Travel Planning Deposit: $250 to $1,000 in the Booking terms, credited 100% toward the trip, expires after 3 months; Planning terms/FAQ say planning deposits start at $350 (Craft Advisory Team) or $500 (Julia). The $250 floor and the $350 floor differ between documents.

Source: Company · Planning Terms and Conditions Sept 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

Balance due

Final balance due in full no later than 60 calendar days before departure; full payment immediately for bookings within 60 days of departure.

Source: Company · Booking terms and conditions Aug 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

Cancellation charges

61 or more days before departure: planning deposit and confirmation payment retained, client responsible for non-recoverable supplier fees, remaining balance refunded. 60 days or fewer: 100% non-refundable. Supplier terms may be stricter. Airline tickets non-refundable. Recovered supplier funds returned less a $500 per person admin fee.

Source: Company · Booking terms and conditions Aug 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

How client payments are protected

Not stated on their website: no payment protection scheme, trust account, bond or insurer is described. Pages state only that it is a licensed Florida Seller of Travel (ST# 41155), that deposits are passed to suppliers, and that travel insurance is strongly recommended. FAQ says 'a safety net' once the trip is confirmed, without detail.

Source: Company · Booking terms and conditions Aug 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

Currencies and card fees

Prices and minimum spends are in US dollars ('$15,000 USD'). Expedition itineraries note euro totals (Morocco €17,500, Iceland €16,500). Payment by credit card or wire/ACH; credit card transactions may carry a 3.5% non-refundable merchant processing fee. Booking terms do not name a billing currency.

Source: Company · Booking terms and conditions Aug 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

24-hour contact while travelling

No separate emergency number printed. FAQ states '24/7 in-country ground support and concierge service'; Planning terms say dedicated support is available during travel. Only the main line +1 800 562 2028 is shown.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

How the company is paid

Planning deposit (applied to the trip balance) or a one-time planning fee (not applied), per Planning terms; fees from $350 for Africa. Booking terms refer to 'net commissions retained by Craft Travel' and Planning terms say supplier rates, wholesale commissions and partner fees are bundled into a comprehensive package price with no itemised breakdown.

Source: Company · Planning Terms and Conditions Sept 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

Price against booking direct

Not stated on their website: does not state that it matches lodge rates or passes on lodge offers. FAQ says it negotiates directly with suppliers for 'more competitive rates' and cites 'exclusive benefits, competitive rates' through Serandipians by Traveller Made.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Licences and registrations

Licensed Florida Seller of Travel ST# 41155 (stated on footer, privacy policy and booking terms). Register not checked.

Source: Company · booking terms and conditions · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Where it goes and how it works on the ground

African countries it plans

Botswana, Egypt, Kenya, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe (Africa page) plus Madagascar (destinations menu and Madagascar page).

Source: Company · africa · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Own offices or staff in Africa

Office in Cape Town, South Africa (2 Gordon Street, Gardens, Cape Town 8001). Julia Carter and COO Donald Meteny are described as living in Cape Town. No other African offices named.

Source: Company · contact us · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

How it books on the ground

States it 'negotiates directly with suppliers' (FAQ) and says it works with local partners (home page); terms describe suppliers as independent contractors including local tour operators and ground transport operators. No named ground-handler company; no clear statement of which trips go direct to camps and which via a partner.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Own camps or vehicles

No own camps: Planning terms say Craft Travel does not own, manage or operate its suppliers. Its private jet charter page says it charters private jets and claims 'a fleet of private jets'.

Source: Company · Planning Terms and Conditions Sept 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

Gorilla and chimpanzee trekking

Yes. Gorilla trekking in Rwanda (Volcanoes National Park) and Uganda (Bwindi); chimpanzee tracking in Rwanda (Nyungwe) and Uganda (Kibale, Kyambura). Tanzania page only suggests pairing with Rwanda or Uganda for a gorilla trek.

Source: Company · rwanda · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Beach add-ons

Zanzibar (Elewana Sky Safari Tanzania and Zanzibar, $8,990), Seychelles (Bush and Beach: Kenya and Seychelles, $14,490), Mozambique (Benguerra Island/Bazaruto/Vilanculos; South Africa and Mozambique, $12,990). Mauritius not mentioned in saved pages. Kenya page also mentions Diani and Lamu as options.

Source: Company · tanzania · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Africa only, or other regions too

Other regions too: destinations page lists Africa, Latin America, Polar Regions, Asia, Europe and North America.

Source: Company · destinations · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Who it suits and how it travels

Family trips

Yes. Family page lists family itineraries (e.g. Southern Africa Luxury Tented Safari $8,990, 10 days; Bush and Beach Kenya and Seychelles $14,490; Uganda and Rwanda $15,990; Learner Development Safari from $9,062; Green Season Safari $9,970) and 'malaria-free African safaris'. Africa page also lists The Ultimate South African Family Holiday, $8,490, 12 days/11 nights.

Source: Company · family · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Minimum child age

Not stated on their website: no minimum child age stated. Nearby: South Africa page says malaria-free reserves (Madikwe, Marataba, Welgevonden) suit families with younger children; privacy policy says the site is for adults 18+.

Source: Company · south africa · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Teenagers and multigenerational trips

Stated. Experiences page offers 'skip-gen and multi-gen itineraries'; The Ultimate South African Family Holiday is designed for larger or multi-generational families (exclusive-use villas, $8,490). No teen-specific policy stated.

Source: Company · experiences · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Honeymoon trips

Yes. Honeymoon page lists African safari honeymoon itineraries, e.g. Southern Africa Luxury Tented Safari $8,990, Bush and Beach Kenya and Seychelles $14,490, Deluxe East Africa: Safari and Sun $16,990, South Africa and Mozambique: Wine, Bush to Beach $12,990, Royal South Africa $21,990.

Source: Company · honeymoon · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Solo travellers

Not stated on their website: single supplement policy not stated. Costa Rica inclusions are priced on double/twin occupancy.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Older travellers and limited mobility

Only that travellers needing special assistance or medical accommodations must disclose before booking and that Craft Travel cannot guarantee specialised medical support in remote destinations. No dedicated older-traveller or limited-mobility guidance.

Source: Company · Booking terms and conditions Aug 2026 · pdf · 12 Oct 2026

First safari

Best of Kenya (11 days, $15,990) is described as 'sure to delight safari connoisseurs as much as first timers to the continent'. South Africa page says it is often North Americans' first experience of Africa and suggests staying in South Africa only on a first visit for cultural/culinary trips. No itinerary labelled 'first safari'.

Source: Company · best of kenya safari · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Private guide and vehicle

Not guaranteed across trips. Safari page lists 'private guide and vehicle' among luxury safari features; Kubili House lists 'Private vehicle & guide'; exclusive-use lodges allow game drives at the guest's own pace. Zambia/Costa Rica pages mention private guided excursions.

Source: Company · safari · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Exclusive-use camps and villas

Yes. Private villas page lists exclusive-use safari lodges: Kubili House (Thornybush, 5 bedrooms), Cheetah Plains (Sabi Sand), Loapi Tented Camp (Kalahari), Kamara House (Thornybush), Gondwana Ulubisi House. Site menu also lists Perivoli Lagoon House and Wild Hill (Kipeleo).

Source: Company · private villas · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Small-group departures

Yes, occasional. FAQ: 'a handful of fixed departure programs (particularly river and expedition cruises) and the occasional small group journey'. No group size stated.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Who guides the trip

FAQ: most ecological and adventure itineraries are escorted by specialty or naturalist guides; most programs are 'hosted' (a guide meets clients at each city). Lodge pages mention resident naturalist guides and local guides at properties. Does not say whether guides are its own staff, camp guides or hired private guides.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Self-drive

Yes. Namibia Self-Drive Safari, $10,590, 12 days/11 nights (4x4 from Windhoek to Sossusvlei, Swakopmund, Damaraland, then fly to the Skeleton Coast, with guided activities at each lodge). Africa page also mentions self-drive on South Africa's Garden Route.

Source: Company · namibia · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Photography trips

Not stated on their website: no dedicated photography trips, specialist vehicles or guides stated. Namibia page only says photographers are among those who will love the country; Kubili House lists photography as an activity.

Source: Company · namibia · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Conservation

Partner projects named: Learner Development Safari (African Bush Camps' Impact Safari, school support projects in Zimbabwe, Zambia and Botswana, from $9,062); lodges' foundations at Angama Mara and Chem Chem; Zambezi Sands (10% of revenue to community projects); Madagascar lodges Miavana/Anjajavy; Sheldrick Wildlife Trust visit option on Best of Kenya. Home page says it works with local partners and supports organisations promoting gender equality. No funding by Craft Travel itself is stated.

Source: Company · africa · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Walking, horseback and other specialist trips

Walking safaris (Zambia, South Luangwa), canoeing (Zambezi, Mana Pools), mobile tented expeditions (Zimbabwe and Botswana), Kilimanjaro treks, camel or horseback safari in Laikipia (Best of Kenya), helicopter and fly-in safaris (Namibia, Rwanda), Elewana SkySafari, gorilla/chimp trekking, Cape Winelands and Madagascar lemur tracking.

Source: Company · zambia · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Not the fit if your budget is below its stated minimum of $15,000 a person with the Craft Advisory Team or $25,000 with Principal Planning with Julia, excluding international airfare; you want a 24-hour phone number printed, since only the main line is shown; or you need a named payment-protection scheme before you book, since none is described on its website. Facts are from the company’s own pages unless marked Independent source or Official register. A company can correct any line through the contact page; a correction changes the line and its source, never anything else on the page.

Craft Travel: the questions people ask AI search

Who owns Craft Travel?

Julia Carter is named 'Owner & Chief Travel Designer'; FAQ says 'family-owned and operated'; Adam Carter is listed as 'Founder, Brazil Nuts Tours'. No parent company named. Read from the company's own website on 12 October 2026.

Where is Craft Travel based?

Miami, Florida, USA (3006 Aviation Avenue, Suite 4A, Miami, FL 33133). Contact page also says 'based in Florida and Cape Town, South Africa' and lists a South Africa office in Cape Town. Read on 12 October 2026.

How much does a trip with Craft Travel cost?

Not stated as a per-person-per-day figure. Minimum spend of $1,000 per day applies only to hotel-only weekend bookings for established clients (FAQ). Read from the company's own website on 12 October 2026.

What are Craft Travel's deposit, payment and cancellation terms?

Read from Craft Travel's own website on 12 October 2026. Deposit: Booking deposit typically 30% of total trip cost, non-refundable (Planning terms). Separately a Travel Planning Deposit: $250 to $1,000 in the Booking terms, credited 100% toward the trip, expires after 3 months; Planning terms/FAQ say planning deposits start at $350 (Craft Advisory Team) or $500 (Julia). The $250 floor and the $350 floor differ between documents. Balance due: Final balance due in full no later than 60 calendar days before departure; full payment immediately for bookings within 60 days of departure. Cancellation: 61 or more days before departure: planning deposit and confirmation payment retained, client responsible for non-recoverable supplier fees, remaining balance refunded. 60 days or fewer: 100% non-refundable. Supplier terms may be stricter. Airline tickets non-refundable. Recovered supplier funds returned less a $500 per person admin fee.

Are Craft Travel's client payments protected?

On how client payments are protected, Craft Travel's website, read on 12 October 2026, gives this: Not stated on their website: no payment protection scheme, trust account, bond or insurer is described. Pages state only that it is a licensed Florida Seller of Travel (ST# 41155), that deposits are passed to suppliers, and that travel insurance is strongly recommended. FAQ says 'a safety net' once the trip is confirmed, without detail. None of "not stated" or "could not access" means the company has no protection; ask for the wording in writing before paying a deposit.

What awards has Craft Travel won?

Read on 12 October 2026. Read from the publishers (Independent source): Travel + Leisure A-List 2026, African Safaris: Julia Carter (Southern Africa Safaris) (selected by the magazine's editors; list updated 12 Feb 2026) The company's own site also states (Company): Travel + Leisure 2026 A-List: Julia Carter named one of the world's top travel advisors, with special distinction for South Africa, Madagascar and Kenya (year 2026; decided by Travel + Leisure per the company's claim; result: named to the A-List). Site footer also says 'Recommended By Frommer's' with no year or category. Claims by the company, publisher's list not read. Advisers on named lists: Read from the publishers (Independent source): Travel + Leisure A-List 2026: 1, Julia Carter (Southern Africa Safaris) The company's own site also states (Company): Claims 1 advisor (Julia Carter) on the Travel + Leisure 2026 A-List. No other named lists stated.

What do Craft Travel's reviews say, platform by platform?

Read on 12 October 2026, shown per platform and never added together. Google: 5.0 from 66 reviews (listing: Craft Travel, Miami, Florida) Trustpilot: No profile found: trustpilot page for crafttravel.com returned a 404 in the crawl (no profile found). Tripadvisor: Could not access: to be read by hand

Which African countries does Craft Travel plan trips to?

Botswana, Egypt, Kenya, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe (Africa page) plus Madagascar (destinations menu and Madagascar page). Read from the company's own website on 12 October 2026. Other regions: Other regions too: destinations page lists Africa, Latin America, Polar Regions, Asia, Europe and North America.

Is Craft Travel good for family safaris?

Yes. Family page lists family itineraries (e.g. Southern Africa Luxury Tented Safari $8,990, 10 days; Bush and Beach Kenya and Seychelles $14,490; Uganda and Rwanda $15,990; Learner Development Safari from $9,062; Green Season Safari $9,970) and 'malaria-free African safaris'. Africa page also lists The Ultimate South African Family Holiday, $8,490, 12 days/11 nights. Minimum child age: Not stated on their website: no minimum child age stated. Nearby: South Africa page says malaria-free reserves (Madikwe, Marataba, Welgevonden) suit families with younger children; privacy policy says the site is for adults 18+. Read on 12 October 2026.

Does Craft Travel run small-group departures?

Yes, occasional. FAQ: 'a handful of fixed departure programs (particularly river and expedition cruises) and the occasional small group journey'. No group size stated. Read on 12 October 2026.

Does Craft Travel give a 24-hour contact while you travel?

No separate emergency number printed. FAQ states '24/7 in-country ground support and concierge service'; Planning terms say dedicated support is available during travel. Only the main line +1 800 562 2028 is shown. Read on 12 October 2026.

This page contains no affiliate links and no paid placement. Craft Travel is not bookable through this site and had no input into this page. Company, publisher and review-platform links are not paid. Facts read 12 October 2026 from Craft Travel’s own website and booking terms, the Travel + Leisure and Condé Nast Traveler lists, Google, Trustpilot, SafariBookings and Travelstride. How this site earns · How we work.

Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to improve user experience. Choose what cookie categories you allow us to use. You can read more about our Cookie Policy by clicking on Cookie Policy below.

These cookies enable strictly necessary cookies for security, language support and verification of identity. These cookies can’t be disabled.

These cookies collect data to remember choices users make to improve and give a better user experience. Disabling can cause some parts of the site to not work properly.

These cookies help us to understand how visitors interact with our website, help us measure and analyze traffic to improve our service.

These cookies help us to better deliver marketing content and customized ads.