Alluring Africa Review 2026: What It Costs, Its Reviews and Its Booking Terms, Read at Source

By Richard Jasinski·Updated 14 October 2026

Company record · opened 14 October 2026 · every fact dated and sourced · no score · Is this your company? Correct a fact

Alluring Africa is a planner that designs fully custom trips across Africa, with no fixed packages, based in Orlando, Florida, USA, whose founder Sunit Sanghrajka started a travel company in 2005, with safaris from about $1,500 per person per day. The deposit is 30% of land costs plus 100% of internal airfare and insurance, non-refundable, with a separate $250 non-refundable planning fee, the balance is due 90 days before travel, cancelling 0 to 89 days before travel costs 100%, and no payment protection scheme is named. Read on 12 October 2026, Google shows 4.9 from 104 reviews and its Trustpilot profile has 0 reviews, and Travel + Leisure ranked it 4th of 10 in its 2026 World's Best Awards for Safari Outfitters, a readers' survey.

Verified 12 October 2026 · Alluring Africa’s own website and booking terms · Travel + Leisure and Condé Nast Traveler lists · Google, Trustpilot, SafariBookings and Travelstride

How this page works

Alluring Africa is on this site because it is one of the 50 African safari planners whose public facts are kept in one table, read the same way for every company. This page gives no score. It shows what is public: what the company’s own website says about who it is, its prices, deposits, cancellation terms and payment protection, its reviews on each platform, and the lists that name it, each with the source and the date it was read. Its own website is www.alluringafrica.com. To set it beside another company, open that company’s page on this site: the same facts sit in the same order. The scored comparison pages and the best African safari tour companies page use these records.

Alluring Africa: the facts on record, read 12 October 2026

53 facts about Alluring Africa were read from its own website, the award publishers and the review platforms on 12 October 2026, and every one below says who stated it, where it was read and when. “Not stated on their website” means the right page was read and the fact is not there; “Could not access” means the page would not open; “No profile found” means the platform has no listing. None of the three means the company does not have it. The same form is kept for every safari planner on this site, so each line can be set beside any other company’s. Where a line here differs from an older line on this page, this one, read later, is the current reading.

Who they are

Trading name and legal entity

Trading name Alluring Africa; legal entity 'Luxury Trips, LLC DBA Alluring Africa' (SMS terms, 1520 Lake Baldwin Lane, Unit B, Orlando, FL 32814). Privacy statement calls it 'Alluring Africa, LLC'.

Source: Company · sms terms of use · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Where it is based

Orlando, Florida, USA (1520 Lake Baldwin Lane, Unit B, Orlando, FL 32814 per privacy statement and SMS terms). Pages disagree on address: terms page says Unit C; older booking-form terms and contest rules give 190 E Morse Blvd, Winter Park, FL 32789.

Source: Company · privacy statement security · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Year founded

Founder Sunit Sanghrajka 'started a travel company back in 2005'; FAQ says 'more than 20 years of experience'.

Source: Company · travel leisure a list safari expert · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Owner or parent

Not stated on their website: no owner or parent named. Sunit Sanghrajka is named CEO & Founder (team page); legal entity is Luxury Trips, LLC.

Source: Company · meet the team · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

What it is

Planner: 'boutique luxury safari company that designs fully custom trips across Africa'; custom trips only, no fixed packages. Camps and operations are third-party; no own camps stated.

Source: Company · about · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Team

Six named staff: Sunit Sanghrajka (CEO & Founder), Susan Neva (Director of Sales), Coral Cameron and Cheryl Gould (Private Travel Designers), Yesmarie Nieves (Operations Manager), Virginia Caro (Marketing Coordinator). Three are named travel specialists/designers (Susan, Coral, Cheryl); booking forms also list Sunit as a consultant.

Source: Company · meet the team · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Where it sells

US phone +1 321-622-9370 and [email protected]; office hours 9am-6pm EST Mon-Fri; quotes in US dollars; site is 'intended for use by persons who are residents of the United States' (privacy). One office address (Orlando, FL). Privacy statement also gives +1 407.622.8747 (Marketing Manager). No UK or other country phone line or office stated.

Source: Company · contact · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

In its own words

'Boutique luxury safari company that designs fully custom trips across Africa'; every itinerary 'built from scratch by someone who has traveled the destination in person'; one-on-one dedicated specialist.

Source: Company · about · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Response time and named planner

No response time stated (contact page: a Travel Designer 'will reach out personally' / 'be in touch with you shortly'). Named planner: yes, 'a dedicated Travel Specialist who owns your trip from the first conversation to your return home' (e.g. Susan Neva, Cheryl Gould, Coral Cameron).

Source: Company · about · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Reviews, by platform

Google

4.9 from 104 reviews (listing: Alluring Africa, Orlando, Florida)

Source: Independent source · Google business listing · by hand · 12 Oct 2026

Trustpilot

Trustpilot profile exists (claimed October 2016): 0 reviews, 0 in the last 12 months ('No reviews'); page shows a 3.5 score with no reviews behind it. No newest review date.

Source: Independent source · Trustpilot · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Tripadvisor

Could not access: to be read by hand

Source: Company · not recorded · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Trustindex

No profile found: trustindex page returned a 404 (no profile).

Source: Independent source · Trustindex · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Where it asks clients to leave reviews

Trip planning process step 6 asks clients to share experiences 'on the feedback form' and on social media. Site-wide reviews widget ('review us on', rating 4.9) links to a Google Maps listing (maps.google.com/?cid=4452567119783972878). No Trustpilot or Tripadvisor request found.

Source: Company · trip planning process · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Awards and recognition, read from the publishers

Every award, 2024 to 2026

Read from the publishers (Independent source): Travel + Leisure World's Best Awards 2026, Best Safari Outfitters: 4th of 10, reader score 99.08 (readers' survey; published 7 Jul 2026) | Travel + Leisure A-List 2026, African Safaris: Susan Neva (Conservation & Purposeful Safaris) (selected by the magazine's editors; list updated 12 Feb 2026) | Condé Nast Traveler (US) Travel Specialists, Safari: 3 specialists listed, Coral Cameron, Cheryl Gould, Susan Neva (selected by the magazine's editors; read 12 Oct 2026) The company's own site also states (Company): Travel + Leisure World's Best Awards, Safari Outfitters (reader-voted by T+L): 2026 #4; 2024 #1 (earlier: 2023 #1, 2022 #3). Travel + Leisure A-List: Susan Neva 2022-2026 (editor-chosen). Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists 2026: Susan Neva, Cheryl Gould, Coral Cameron (vetted by CNT editors). Sunit Sanghrajka: T+L A-List 'six consecutive times' (no years given). Home page separately claims CNT Top Travel Specialists 'six consecutive years (2021 to 2026)' for the firm; awards page shows 2026 for the three designers only. All site claims, publisher lists not read.

Source: Independent source · travelandleisure.com World's Best Awards 2026 and A-List, cntraveler.com/travel-specialists, cntraveller.com top travel specialists · by hand · 12 Oct 2026

Advisors on named lists

Read from the publishers (Independent source): Travel + Leisure A-List 2026: 1, Susan Neva (Conservation & Purposeful Safaris) | Condé Nast Traveler (US) Travel Specialists, Safari: 3, Coral Cameron, Cheryl Gould, Susan Neva The company's own site also states (Company): Travel + Leisure A-List: 1 advisor named (Susan Neva) for 2022-2026; Sunit Sanghrajka also stated as six-time A-List. Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists 2026: 3 advisors (Susan Neva, Cheryl Gould, Coral Cameron). Home page claims CNT listing for six consecutive years 2021-2026 without naming advisors.

Source: Independent source · travelandleisure.com World's Best Awards 2026 and A-List, cntraveler.com/travel-specialists, cntraveller.com top travel specialists · by hand · 12 Oct 2026

Certifications

Not stated on their website: no B Corp or similar certification stated. Pages list memberships only: SPA, APTA, ASTA, IATAN, ATTA. Alluring Impact is described as a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit.

Source: Company · awards recognition · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Money and booking terms

Prices published

Could not access: no individual itinerary pages in the saved pages. Listing pages show title, summary and days/nights only, with no prices. Guide figures appear on the FAQ page (from about $1,500 per person per day).

Source: Company · south africa · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Priced example trips

Could not access: no itinerary pages in the saved pages, so no priced example trips. FAQ says a 10 to 12-day luxury safari 'often begins around $15,000 per person'.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Price per person per day

From about $1,500 per person per day ('with no real upper limit' on the AI blog); FAQ also says many tailor-made journeys $15,000 to $25,000 per person. Contact page: minimum $1,000 per person per day low season, $1,500 peak season.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Minimum spend

Minimum budget per person per day of $1,000 (low season) or $1,500 (peak season) 'is required'; enquiry form budget bands $10,000-$14,999, $15,000-$19,999, $20,000+ per person excluding international airfare.

Source: Company · contact · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

What the price includes

Contact page: minimum daily price is 'inclusive of all meals, accommodations, transfers, internal flights, and some activities'. FAQ lists lodge or tented camp, meals and many beverages, game drives with guides, charter flights and transfers, curated activities. Terms list what is and is not included (international airfare, gratuities, visas and personal items excluded). Itinerary pages with inclusions beside prices are not in the saved pages.

Source: Company · contact · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Deposit

30% of land costs + 100% of internal airfare + 100% of insurance (if applicable), per person, non-refundable; may include other items such as gorilla permits. Separate $250 non-refundable planning fee at step 2 of planning. Terms page itself gives no deposit figure.

Source: Company · booking form adult signature · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Balance due

Final payment due 90 days prior to travel. Reservations within 90 days of departure: full amount at confirmation. Unpaid final payments result in cancellation and forfeiture of all payments.

Source: Company · booking form adult signature · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Cancellation charges

90+ days before travel: deposit paid (forfeited); 0-89 days before travel: 100%. Air tickets: $75 admin fee per ticket plus airline penalties; revision fee $75 per person; no changes within 30 days of departure (treated as cancellation). Rush-booking fee (reservations within 30 days): 'no less than $250 per person' on the terms page but '$150 per person' in the booking-form terms; pages disagree.

Source: Company · booking form adult signature · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

How client payments are protected

Not stated on their website: no payment-protection scheme, bond, trust account or registration number stated. The FAQ on 'protect my travel investment' refers only to travel insurance guidance; terms say insurance is the traveller's sole responsibility and strongly recommend trip cancellation insurance.

Source: Company · terms and conditions · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Currencies and card fees

Quotes in US dollars. Terms page: ACH, bank wire, and credit/debit cards (Amex, Discover, Visa, MasterCard) 'subject to a 5% convenience fee'. Booking-form terms version lists checks, cards and wire with no card fee mentioned; pages disagree. Payments within 30 days of departure by wire, ACH or card.

Source: Company · terms and conditions · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

24-hour contact while travelling

No 24-hour number printed. Trip planning step 5: '24/7 support... available to you around the clock'; experts page: '24/7 on-the-ground support'; terms say emergency numbers are provided in final documentation.

Source: Company · trip planning process · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

How the company is paid

$250 non-refundable planning fee at step 2 of the trip planning process, then trip costs. No statement on commission from lodges.

Source: Company · trip planning process · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Price against booking direct

Not stated on their website: no statement on matching lodge rates or passing on lodge offers. FAQ says booking direct with lodges 'does not provide the same level of strategic planning or trip coordination'.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Licences and registrations

Not stated on their website: no licence or registration numbers stated. Terms mention arranging air via ARC and IATA carriers; awards page lists memberships of SPA, APTA, ASTA, IATAN and ATTA without numbers.

Source: Company · awards recognition · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Where it goes and how it works on the ground

African countries it plans

17 African countries on its destinations pages: South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Mozambique, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Ethiopia, Egypt, Morocco, Madagascar, Mauritius, Seychelles. Enquiry form also offers Congo.

Source: Company · destinations · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Own offices or staff in Africa

Not stated on their website: no Africa offices or staff named; only the Orlando, Florida office is given. Reviews and the experts page refer to 'partners on the ground' and on-the-ground support.

Source: Company · contact · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

How it books on the ground

Through independent contractors/local operators: terms say it arranges services 'as Agents', services are 'furnished by contractors that are independent', it may employ sub-contractors, and refund claims need 'a statement from the overseas tour operating company'. FAQ: 'works only with vetted partners'.

Source: Company · terms and conditions · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Own camps or vehicles

Not stated on their website: no own camps or vehicles stated. Itinerary summaries name third-party operators (Wilderness, Natural Selection, Great Plains, Kwando, Desert & Delta, Ker & Downey, Time + Tide, Elewana).

Source: Company · best africa safaris · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Gorilla and chimpanzee trekking

Offered: Rwanda gorilla and golden monkey treks (Volcanoes NP) and chimpanzees in Nyungwe, with itineraries Rwanda Primates & Predators (8 days/7 nights) and Rwanda in Depth (11 days/10 nights); Uganda gorillas (Bwindi) and chimpanzees (Kibale); Tanzania Rubondo Island chimpanzee habituation mentioned.

Source: Company · rwanda · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Beach add-ons

All four offered: Zanzibar, Seychelles, Mozambique (FAQ names Zanzibar, Seychelles or Mozambique) and Mauritius (own destination page); Seychelles Island Escape itinerary; Kenya coast also.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Africa only, or other regions too

Mostly Africa but not only: destinations page includes North Africa & Middle East (Egypt, Morocco, Jordan) and Maldives under Indian Ocean; enquiry form also lists India, Maldives, Turkey, UAE; home page promotes a private Iceland journey (March 21-28, 2027).

Source: Company · destinations · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Who it suits and how it travels

Family trips

Kenya Family Safari (11 days/10 nights: El Karama Kids Bush School, Enonkishu, Galu Beach) and Zambia Family Safari (12 days/11 nights, 'adaptable to every age'). No prices shown on listings.

Source: Company · kenya · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Minimum child age

Not stated on their website: no minimum child age stated. Child booking form applies to travellers under 18; privacy statement refers to under-13s only for data collection.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Teenagers and multigenerational trips

Multigenerational: stated (experts page: 'multi-generational family travel'; Susan Neva designs 'multi-generational family journeys'; Zambia Family Safari 'adaptable to every age'). No teen-specific page found.

Source: Company · african safari travel experts · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Honeymoon trips

Not stated on their website: no itinerary labelled honeymoon in the saved listings (best-africa-safaris listing is truncated). Related content: enquiry form 'Honeymoon' occasion, Romance travel-style category, Mozambique page calls Bazaruto and Quirimbas 'perfect honeymoon islands', blog titles on honeymoon destinations.

Source: Company · best africa safaris · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Solo travellers

No general single-supplement policy stated. One itinerary, Kenya Solo Savings with Elewana (11 days/10 nights), is 'designed for solo travelers - no single supplements' across Loisaba, Lewa and Elephant Pepper Camp.

Source: Company · kenya · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Older travellers and limited mobility

Terms: travellers must be in 'general good health' and tell the company of medical or mobility problems in writing before confirming; company may cancel if it cannot accommodate. Booking form asks for mobility restrictions and offers a Handicap room type; enquiry form asks about physical activity preference. No specific older-traveller page.

Source: Company · terms and conditions · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

First safari

FAQ 'Which African country is best for a first safari?': Kenya and Tanzania, Botswana, or South Africa depending on priorities. No itinerary marked as a first safari found.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Private guide and vehicle

Optional: AI blog lists 'private guides and safari vehicles for ultimate flexibility' among optional extras. Not stated as guaranteed.

Source: Company · planning a safari with ai alluring africa · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Exclusive-use camps and villas

Offered: 'exclusive use of camps and lodges' listed as an optional extra; resources menu lists 'Private Safari Lodges & Villas in Africa' (page not in saved pages); North Island Seychelles (11 villas) and North Island Okavango (private island retreat) named.

Source: Company · planning a safari with ai alluring africa · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Small-group departures

No: 'custom trips only, with no fixed packages'; no group departures or group size stated. Hosted themed journeys exist (2027 Total Solar Eclipse Journey in Egypt, hosted by an astrophysicist; Iceland March 2027) with no group size given.

Source: Company · about · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Who guides the trip

Local guides and the camps' guides: terms include 'local guides and leadership' in land arrangements; FAQ says 'expert guides' and a 'guide and tracker' appear in client reviews; private guide optional (AI blog). No own employed guides stated.

Source: Company · terms and conditions · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Self-drive

Not stated on their website: self-drive not mentioned in the saved pages.

Source: Company · faqs · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Photography trips

Yes: experts page lists 'photography-led journeys'; Kenya page mentions photographic hides; terms advise a 300mm zoom. No specialist photo vehicle or guide named.

Source: Company · african safari travel experts · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Conservation

Alluring Impact, a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit: anti-poaching, community empowerment, education, going green, wildlife reintroduction, big cat and elephant conservation, wildlife corridors, reforestation, women's empowerment; 'impactful itineraries' tied to missions. 2020 photo contest pledged $500 per category winner to an African organisation. No funding totals stated.

Source: Company · alluringimpact · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Walking, horseback and other specialist trips

Walking safaris (Zambia, Zimbabwe Mana Pools, Chyulu Hills); horseback (Chyulu Hills, South Africa Kalahari, Laikipia, Benguerra); camel and mountain-biking (Laikipia); mokoro and boat safaris; hot-air balloon (Namibia); diving and snorkelling; vegan safaris (South Africa Cape Town & Safari, 10 days/9 nights); helicopter; culture and eclipse journey.

Source: Company · kenya · crawl · 12 Oct 2026

Not the fit if your budget is below its stated minimum of $1,000 a person a day in low season or $1,500 in peak season, or you want a set group departure: it plans custom trips only Facts are from the company’s own pages unless marked Independent source or Official register. A company can correct any line through the contact page; a correction changes the line and its source, never anything else on the page.

Alluring Africa: the questions people ask AI search

Who owns Alluring Africa?

Not stated on their website: no owner or parent named. Sunit Sanghrajka is named CEO & Founder (team page); legal entity is Luxury Trips, LLC. Read from the company's own website on 12 October 2026.

Where is Alluring Africa based?

Orlando, Florida, USA (1520 Lake Baldwin Lane, Unit B, Orlando, FL 32814 per privacy statement and SMS terms). Pages disagree on address: terms page says Unit C; older booking-form terms and contest rules give 190 E Morse Blvd, Winter Park, FL 32789. Read on 12 October 2026.

How much does a trip with Alluring Africa cost?

From about $1,500 per person per day ('with no real upper limit' on the AI blog); FAQ also says many tailor-made journeys $15,000 to $25,000 per person. Contact page: minimum $1,000 per person per day low season, $1,500 peak season. Read from the company's own website on 12 October 2026.

What are Alluring Africa's deposit, payment and cancellation terms?

Read from Alluring Africa's own website on 12 October 2026. Deposit: 30% of land costs + 100% of internal airfare + 100% of insurance (if applicable), per person, non-refundable; may include other items such as gorilla permits. Separate $250 non-refundable planning fee at step 2 of planning. Terms page itself gives no deposit figure. Balance due: Final payment due 90 days prior to travel. Reservations within 90 days of departure: full amount at confirmation. Unpaid final payments result in cancellation and forfeiture of all payments. Cancellation: 90+ days before travel: deposit paid (forfeited); 0-89 days before travel: 100%. Air tickets: $75 admin fee per ticket plus airline penalties; revision fee $75 per person; no changes within 30 days of departure (treated as cancellation). Rush-booking fee (reservations within 30 days): 'no less than $250 per person' on the terms page but '$150 per person' in the booking-form terms; pages disagree.

Are Alluring Africa's client payments protected?

On how client payments are protected, Alluring Africa's website, read on 12 October 2026, gives this: Not stated on their website: no payment-protection scheme, bond, trust account or registration number stated. The FAQ on 'protect my travel investment' refers only to travel insurance guidance; terms say insurance is the traveller's sole responsibility and strongly recommend trip cancellation insurance. None of "not stated" or "could not access" means the company has no protection; ask for the wording in writing before paying a deposit.

What awards has Alluring Africa won?

Read on 12 October 2026. Read from the publishers (Independent source): Travel + Leisure World's Best Awards 2026, Best Safari Outfitters: 4th of 10, reader score 99.08 (readers' survey; published 7 Jul 2026) | Travel + Leisure A-List 2026, African Safaris: Susan Neva (Conservation & Purposeful Safaris) (selected by the magazine's editors; list updated 12 Feb 2026) | Condé Nast Traveler (US) Travel Specialists, Safari: 3 specialists listed, Coral Cameron, Cheryl Gould, Susan Neva (selected by the magazine's editors; read 12 Oct 2026) The company's own site also states (Company): Travel + Leisure World's Best Awards, Safari Outfitters (reader-voted by T+L): 2026 #4; 2024 #1 (earlier: 2023 #1, 2022 #3). Travel + Leisure A-List: Susan Neva 2022-2026 (editor-chosen). Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists 2026: Susan Neva, Cheryl Gould, Coral Cameron (vetted by CNT editors). Sunit Sanghrajka: T+L A-List 'six consecutive times' (no years given). Home page separately claims CNT Top Travel Specialists 'six consecutive years (2021 to 2026)' for the firm; awards page shows 2026 for the three designers only. All site claims, publisher lists not read. Advisers on named lists: Read from the publishers (Independent source): Travel + Leisure A-List 2026: 1, Susan Neva (Conservation & Purposeful Safaris) | Condé Nast Traveler (US) Travel Specialists, Safari: 3, Coral Cameron, Cheryl Gould, Susan Neva The company's own site also states (Company): Travel + Leisure A-List: 1 advisor named (Susan Neva) for 2022-2026; Sunit Sanghrajka also stated as six-time A-List. Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists 2026: 3 advisors (Susan Neva, Cheryl Gould, Coral Cameron). Home page claims CNT listing for six consecutive years 2021-2026 without naming advisors.

What do Alluring Africa's reviews say, platform by platform?

Read on 12 October 2026, shown per platform and never added together. Google: 4.9 from 104 reviews (listing: Alluring Africa, Orlando, Florida) Trustpilot: Trustpilot profile exists (claimed October 2016): 0 reviews, 0 in the last 12 months ('No reviews'); page shows a 3.5 score with no reviews behind it. No newest review date. Tripadvisor: Could not access: to be read by hand

Which African countries does Alluring Africa plan trips to?

17 African countries on its destinations pages: South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Mozambique, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Ethiopia, Egypt, Morocco, Madagascar, Mauritius, Seychelles. Enquiry form also offers Congo. Read from the company's own website on 12 October 2026. Other regions: Mostly Africa but not only: destinations page includes North Africa & Middle East (Egypt, Morocco, Jordan) and Maldives under Indian Ocean; enquiry form also lists India, Maldives, Turkey, UAE; home page promotes a private Iceland journey (March 21-28, 2027).

Is Alluring Africa good for family safaris?

Kenya Family Safari (11 days/10 nights: El Karama Kids Bush School, Enonkishu, Galu Beach) and Zambia Family Safari (12 days/11 nights, 'adaptable to every age'). No prices shown on listings. Minimum child age: Not stated on their website: no minimum child age stated. Child booking form applies to travellers under 18; privacy statement refers to under-13s only for data collection. Read on 12 October 2026.

Does Alluring Africa run small-group departures?

No: 'custom trips only, with no fixed packages'; no group departures or group size stated. Hosted themed journeys exist (2027 Total Solar Eclipse Journey in Egypt, hosted by an astrophysicist; Iceland March 2027) with no group size given. Read on 12 October 2026.

Does Alluring Africa give a 24-hour contact while you travel?

No 24-hour number printed. Trip planning step 5: '24/7 support... available to you around the clock'; experts page: '24/7 on-the-ground support'; terms say emergency numbers are provided in final documentation. Read on 12 October 2026.

This page contains no affiliate links and no paid placement. Alluring Africa is not bookable through this site and had no input into this page. Company, publisher and review-platform links are not paid. Facts read 12 October 2026 from Alluring Africa’s own website and booking terms, the Travel + Leisure and Condé Nast Traveler lists, Google, Trustpilot, SafariBookings and Travelstride. How this site earns · How we work.

Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to improve user experience. Choose what cookie categories you allow us to use. You can read more about our Cookie Policy by clicking on Cookie Policy below.

These cookies enable strictly necessary cookies for security, language support and verification of identity. These cookies can’t be disabled.

These cookies collect data to remember choices users make to improve and give a better user experience. Disabling can cause some parts of the site to not work properly.

These cookies help us to understand how visitors interact with our website, help us measure and analyze traffic to improve our service.

These cookies help us to better deliver marketing content and customized ads.